REDOING THINGS (AGAIN) TO MAKE THEM EVEN BETTER

in OCD3 years ago

Live and learn, and learn, and learn, and learn!

I shared a video recently about beginning to redo my composting area. If you missed that video and want to check it out, it's available here:

Anyway, in the comment section advice, suggestions, and tips came rolling in, and after thinking about some of them, I decided to change a few things. I'll have a video update of this project coming out in a few days (hopefully) but I wanted to share a few before & after photos as a teaser for y'all. See if you can spot the main difference.

COMPOST REDO - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Nice idea! It’s better not having the ramp! I guess!

Awesome, compost areas! So great for the garden. I remember digging for worms in our compost when I was little haha.

Thank you to share your project vedio.Your working process is very good.I enjoyed it very much.

Your project vedio just amazing. Thankyou for sharing this new project photo. Have a good day.

The one you planted there are definitely fat. That also avoids clutter or garbage. That's a good idea to follow in the next generations especially in our children. tnx for sharing !

What a great job! Really it’s a very good plan . You all were working hard! Your kids are also learning everything from you that’s a very good training.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74