A THREE YEAR OLD CAPTURES A WATER SNAKE!!!

in OCD3 years ago

I mean he IS my son...

We took a trip to the lake tonight. Not a lot was going on, although I did take a couple of shots at some carp (I missed) and fired a quick shot at a gar too (missed again). Thankfully, turtles and snakes were out, and Bugger (age 3) even captured an impressive Northern Watersnake (Nerodia sipedon). I saw it and got a positive ID, knowing that it was nonvenomous, so I asked my boys if one of them wanted to grab it. Both Monster Truck & Buddy-Pepper wanted to try, but Monster Truck let his little brother give it a try. Sure enough, he was successful! Check it out! Enjoy the photos!

BUGGER CATCHES A WATER SNAKE - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Thats a very brave man you got there can't believe he us just three

Wow he is too much brave.All pictures are looking very nice.Excellent photography.

Yes I can see a little papa-pepper with tiny snake. He is as brave as his dad but dad you have to be careful for your little one.

He is so happy to catching snake! Is it first time? Lovely photographs, enjoyed lots.

My son turning 3 years old next month "June" but he is not as brave as your son. Your son really hold the snake. wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65