SHE TURNED ME INTO A NEWT!

in OCD3 years ago

I got better...

If you know the movie those quotes are from, please feel free to let me know below. Anyway, I wound up in Mississippi for part of the day yesterday and did a little herping (looking for reptiles & amphibians.) The results were satisfactory, with a couple of lizards, a newt, and a frog being found. These photos are of the newt. Enjoy!

MISSISSIPPI NEWT PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Hello my friend! 😊

I love that it looks like the little newt is asking for a belly rub in that second last shot, reminds me of our dogs. LOL! 😊

God bless you and your wonderful family. Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! 😊

You're welcome my friend! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45