You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Organic waste recycling - Reciclado de residuos orgánicos

in OCD5 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment! I'm glad that my post was useful for your future garden. My goal with this publication is to raise awareness in people when thinking about what waste we can use and which not to reduce the amount of garbage we generate every day in order to have a sustainable plant over the years. Encourage to make a small garden that is therapeutic and also eat some of what they produce will give you much satisfaction. If you follow my advice to fertilize your soil with organic matter I assure you that your plants will be prettier and stronger. Big hug and I really appreciate your contribution!

Sort:  

It is a lot of hard work but I believe in the end results to be very worthwhile. We all definitely deserve this.

It is definitely worth it! When you start I shared a photo to see the progress!

Big hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36