Sort:  

dear @overkillcoin

I just received your memo:

Absolutely not, I am planning to dump my Steem as soon as possible. I will NOT support a blockchain that's run by a communist dictator. There will be no Steem delegations moving forward. I'm leaving as soon as I can.

Sorry to hear that. It's sad to see how things turned out. If witnesses would decide to stay, then Justin would never be able to rule this blockchain. We would finally have decentralized blockchain.

Of course I understand your decision. Hope new HIVE will not dissapoint all us us.

Yours
Piotr

I disargree... Between abusing the toxic Steemit stake — (25%) of all Steem! and bribing projects/witnesses, now using Steemit stake to downvote, censoring... not only is he a stubborn, intractable, destructive clown, but it proves Steem itself has a major vulnerability leading to its full centralization. The witnesses did their best. There is nothing left to fight for. We've abandoned the sinking ship :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63