You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of Billie Eilish - Realism Practice

in OCD5 years ago

My dog can sing better than the Billie, however this art is insannnnnnnnne... The hair is the best I've ever seen you makes, it's such a crazy improvement from before!! And it's a great likeness too.

ALSO - sorry to be a bother, but I made a new video, it's very long though, 9:35 I think. It has the funny voices in it. Or I can send a link to mp3 instead.

Sort:  

hehehehe if you're bad, how are you going to say that your dog sings better than she does. hehehehe

Thanks honey, I'm glad you liked the hair ... I'm not very good at working on the hair but this although in my opinion is not real I like how it looks. ;)

Well, it must be the one you published 12 hours ago, right? I see it right now to have some fun. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81