[ENG-ESP] "Dreams can turn into nightmares" | #sailormoonredrawchallenge | @oscurocactus

in OCD4 years ago

The last days I have been seeing too many works on Instagram about SailorMoon and after spending some time investigating why, I found out that there was a drawing challenge for it, where basically you have to draw the character in your style. Obviously I had to participate, because yes.



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png


☠ ¿Why I decided to participate in this challenge? ☠


** _ Sailor Moon _ ** has marked for many people, a meaning of happiness, from what I have seen over time. Every person who has seen the series is charming with it and they insist and recommend watching it. I must add that I have only seen a few chapters, but I agree with what other people say, it is a very good series. That is why I decided to do this challenge, also I have always admired the beauty of the character, I feel that he has something that catches you, as I do not know.

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵APPENDIX PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

I started by making the sketch very simple and fast on my support, for this work I used a basic white page, because I have no more material.

After I had the sketch done, the next thing I went to do was the color work. For this I used very basic paints, with very simple colors, I did not want to make it very colorful and vivid, because my drawing style is very dark and practically the color in my works is very opaque or dark.

Finally, the only thing I had to do was some details with a graphite pencil for the shadows and other details with an ink pencil or pen.

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

✨Summary of the whole process✨

SEPARADOR cactus.png

✨Reference✨


Link

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thank you for entering the publication.

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

SEPARADOR cactus.png

ESPAÑOL

SEPARADOR cactus.png

"Los sueños se pueden volver pesadillas" | #sailormoonredrawchallenge


Los últimos días he estado viendo demasiados trabajos en Instagram sobre SailorMoon y luego de estar un rato investigando el por qué, me entero que había un challenge de dibujo del mismo, donde básicamente hay que dibujar el personaje a tu estilo. Obviamente tenia que participar, porque si.



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png


☠ ¿Por qué decidí participar en este desafió? ☠


Sailor Moon a marcado para muchas personas, un significado de felicidad, por lo que he visto a lo largo del tiempo. Cada persona que ha visto la serie, queda encanto con la misma e insisten y recomiendan verla. Debo agregar que solo he visto unos pocos capítulos, pero estoy de acuerdo con lo que dicen las demás personas, es muy buena serie. Es por ello que decidí hacer este desafió, ademas siempre he admirado la belleza del personaje, siento que tiene algo que te atrapa, como un no se.

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵ANEXO PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

Comencé haciendo el boceto muy simple y rápido en mi soporte, para este trabajo use una pagina blanca básica, porque no tengo mas material.

Luego que tuve el boceto hecho, lo siguiente que fui hacer fue el trabajo de color. Para ello use pinturas muy básicas, con colores muy simples, no quise hacerla muy colorida y vivida, porque mi estilo de dibujo es muy oscuro y prácticamente el color en mis trabajos son muy opacos u oscuros.

Por ultimo, lo único que tuve que hacer fue algunos detalles con lápiz de grafito para las sombras y otros detalles con un lápiz de tinta o bolígrafo.

¡Espero les guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

✨Resumen de todo el proceso✨

SEPARADOR cactus.png

✨Referencia✨


Link

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Gracias por entrar en la publicación.

Sígueme en Instagram: @jesberchavez

Sort:  

This is an incredible piece of art👍😲

Yes! 100% upvote. Sailor Moon is so awesome! Love the picture!! I'm part of a couple groups on social media as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45