Why I'm Still Here? I Need to Thrive on the Bear Land, Shortage of Nutrients!

in OCD4 years ago

acacia_johnson__inuit_foods__32-12_custom-626b69ed57cfd4b1d2035d93bb44239172e63a7c-s1100-c15.jpg
Source of image

Greetings Dear Communities of Steem. By this great calling by our Steem Motivator-@theycallmedan to share our thoughts & views on "Why we're here, posting, engaging & curating, I deemed it being honoured greatly to also submit my contribution on this respect why I think I'm still here?

Our bible consciences reveals that when Jacob had received all the blessings from his father Isaac, through the persuations from her mother. Meanwhile it was rather the blessings of Esau, that Isaac intended to give, but not Jacob. All the blessings had been exhausted, not even a little as confirmed by their father Isaac. But, listen to the motivation & encouragement words here from their father Isaac: "that all the blessings has been exhausted, it has left with the bear land, full of snow & infertile, but if you strive hard, you could lift all the troubles & become blessed." That was super encouragement words from their father Isaac. This means that; *"out of nothing we can make something if we believe & strive hard, kept focussed & rocked hard. Lo & behold, Esau tilled the land, pushed hard with all his effort & it worked for him perfectly. Well, history & evolutions teaches us that this Earth was molded out of nothing not until God called out things to come fill & again molded human being.

Why I'm still here in Steem? I need to thrive on the Bear Market, fix & fill the Resource Credit.

Steem as a Decentralized social media application was start bear without Steem, sbd & steem power, not until Steemit, Inc cooperate bodies decided to fix them & put things in place to experienced the bull market way back 2017. Steemians kept rocking to bring Steem to its peak when things even began to fall apart. Many things have been done, coupling with numerious changes &,now here we are with lots of incentivisations of steem tokens Smart Media Tokens(SMTs), & lots of projects ongoing. Then, why should I quit the race or be tired & give up if the one chasing me hasn't stop? Why should I relax & be fed up if the problem is still pending with no concrete solution. I mean I should still rock hard in Steem to see the real light here, I should see the bull market, since I didn't get the opportunity to enjoy it way back 2017. And it is my turn to do so, since Esau rocked harder on the bear land with vitually no nutrients.

I've the ideology that nothing comes easy, unless you strive hard with a great determinations. No place is easy to dig the cold. You would thing that, the Hawker at the street selling pure water in satchet is wasting her time, that food vendor can't make no money at the end of the month. But it's certainly not so!, since she is gathering in bits to accumulate. A time will come that she would build a mansion that you would never believe that she was the right one who has built. I know that in Steem, if I post everyday, engage everyday, curate everyday; I'm gathering Steem in bits which the result in future would be very great. I don't worry of the bear market today, because Crypto isn't stagnant, static or stationary, but keep fluctuating with time. Again, I see Steem as great investment place for future generation, saving in bit & with time claiming it in huge. Having known this, I must keep on rendering my services.

Sort:  

Congratulations brother for staying on steem, things can only get better.

Posted via Steemleo

We hope to enjoy the best of our efforts. Thanks for coming round!

We hope to enjoy
The best of our efforts.
Thanks for coming round!

                 - oppongk


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59