You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee sacrilege

in OCD4 years ago

I have never been a compulsive coffee drinker, but I love the taste of it. They say that the best coffee is Colombian coffee; I have tried several brands of coffee: Venezuelan, Colombian, Panamanian, Ecuadorian, Peruvian and Chilean ... It all tastes like cefé, lol, however, I must admit that the aroma of Colombian coffee is glorious, closely following that produced in my country. The same thing happens to me as to Faith, I can sleep right after drinking a cup of coffee, but I only rest 6 hours. Maybe my problem is some stress. However, I can say that there are healthier alternatives if you want to lower your caffeine consumption: There is wheat coffee, corn coffee, and barley coffee: It doesn't taste the same, but we can fool the brain, although I'm sure that never we will deceive the palate. I really hope your condition improves and you find a way to better sleep.
A hug

Sort:  

wheat coffee, corn coffee, and barley coffee:

This sounds horrible. Life is too short to drink coffee made from corn...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70