Meeting A Stranger.

in OCD3 years ago

pexels-photo-4691215.jpeg
[Source]


His ideas, his perspectives,
everything about him was different,
seemed he was from a different world- an alien
whose lifestyle was completely not similar to mine.

But meeting him was fun,
we interacted as though we were one,
we got along in the long run,
although the differences were still there.

Had some time together
to inject the values of one another to each other,
I fell in love with some of his cultures
just as he loved some of mine too.

Meeting a stranger, I came to the understanding that
life is filled with different people,
existing and relating with their differences,
yet, making the world better.

Meeting a stranger shouldn't be for the promotion of favouritism,
rather it should be for unity and love,
learning and relearning,
making the world a better place to live in.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

I really love to meet new people but every strangers are not good how we wish.

Everything is risk in life.

Amazing writing ! I love your every poem . Enjoyed your poem very much. Thank you.

Thank you but it's good when you point out the things you like.

Yes my friend, We have to make the world a better place to live in together. Together we must establish peace in the world.

Learning never stops.

Everyone has their own different life experiences which make them who they are. No two people's life experiences are the same. And mine are just unique to me. So new people are new experiance.

New experience, that's true.

We always love them who are different from us. Because we feel curiosity for them. It make more interesting to meet them and talk with them to know them.

This is so true.

my opinion is that we never finish getting to know the person or people around us, we learn the good in others what is important and we obviously share, I have seen marriages of years that is only appearance, and they are a couple, human beings are one complicated species

This is so true, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84