Free Land.

in OCD4 years ago

pexels-photo-214574.jpeg
[Source]


No proletariat or bourgeoisie
neither laws nor decree
the rivers, the birds, the trees
all reveal the freedom of the land

Size, complexion or beauty
doesn't really matter for people to see
though the future lies in uncertainty
it's a free land where no worries exist

The free land filled with glee
every moment is a time of jubilee
for pure hearts alone reside therein
It's a land of innocent souls

The free land, the land of children
who rise to be acumen
as they grow into life and reality
learning to make decisions for life


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order

Sort:  

This reminds me of one of the greatest series I have watched LOST where life is simple and enjoyable even though the beginnings are always difficult.

I was lost while watching LOST hahaha. That movie lost me and I stopped without completing the series.

u made me laugh, but you have to complete it. It is one of the best series on my list. You may also want to watch braking bad

Hahahaha. Never heard of breaking bad or it is braking bad? Kindly let me know so I can search for it. I would love to see it and just as I was lost watching LOST, I hope braking bad won't leave me looking bad hahaha.

Hahahahaha you should watch it is the best series for me, its name is like I thought it BREAKING BAD .

I will surely look it up and watch it. I trust your reviews and judgement...my friend. Thanks for being awesome, always.

Although I do not know you personally, I hope to know you in reality one day thanks

It would be a great delight to me too, my friend. You have been an amazing individual and I always enjoy your contributions. Thanks a lot.

"Size, complexion or beauty
doesn't really matter for people to see" ..100% agree

Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94