Enjoy Humans.

in OCD4 years ago

pexels-photo-853168.jpeg
[Source]


I tried so hard to understand humans
The more I tried, the more shocked I became
The more you get to know some people
The more you tend to admire a dog
Humans are the most complex of beings
The most complicated too you can find
This is not to downgrade us as humans
But to show how unpredictable we all are
If you study humans, you might never graduate
Just when you think you have understood some aspects
You would be shocked with even more mysteries
Humans are not a puzzle to be solved
Even life is not a puzzle to be solved
But life to be lived to the fullest
Humans are to be loved and enjoyed
Regardless of how peculiar they are
I have stopped trying to analyse humans
I tried to be objective and make allowances for errors
I tried to see the good in everyone and hold on to it
Trying to read too many meanings to actions
Of humans and feeling bad for yourself
Is a pathway to perpetual sadness
Live and learn, enjoy and love humans as they come
Guard your heart and allow your heart to love regardless
Even when they make it so hard for you to
Life is short and we still need each other one way or the other


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order

Sort:  

When it comes to the humans always being complicated

Absolutely and that is still what makes us unique in our own way. We get on with it.

Wonderful photography... I really amazed😃😲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40