Sort:  

I tried signing up using your last link. If I could earn $200 USD a month for the videos I am already creating, it would be wonderful. I'd be able to relax and just focus on my projects instead of hustling and shoestring-ing.

I applied. Hopefully I get accepted, and can earn as you do.

I make little 5 min speedpaint videos on an almost daily basis.

Those are actually the videos that I share here on my posts on Steemit.

Do you have a Youtube Channel with the videos I could send to my buddy Tony over there ? He will review your application and set you up.... are they rated R ? I think they must be kid friendly videos.

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuP_7ykhYyw2cb2C8INJf9A
Newgrounds: https://rootdraws.newgrounds.com/

I submitted an application when you mentioned it yesterday, so I assumed I'd hear back from them when they got around to reviewing it.

Thanks for the offer.

Newgrounds is where I put my NSFW speedpaints.

I plan on growing the youtube channel over time, but for now, I just make the videos and post them there, and then share them on Steemit.

Would be nice to have another productive outlet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69