Shadows and textures. (Abstract photography)

in OCD4 years ago
Good afternoon HIVE community!!
Here I am again with a photography post.
As an enthusiast of this art, I like to try different disciplines, it is a good way to expand my photographic knowledge.
In these days of quarantine, it is difficult to find appropriate scenes to photograph, so I must settle for what I have at home. Today I decided to try abstract photography and textures. I used some wooden planks from the top of a well for my impromptu photo studio.

DSC_5435 2.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Af Nikkor 70-210mm f/4 telephoto lens \ 1/1250s \ f/4 \ 110mm \ ISO 100 \ Natural light.

Below I show you the same black and white image. The conversion was done in Adobe Photoshop cc2020.My intention with this procedure was to increase the contrast and get more texture.

DSC_5435 3.jpg

Nikon D7000 \ Af Nikkor 70-210mm f/4 telephoto lens \ 1/1250s \ f/4 \ 110mm \ ISO 100 \ Natural light \ Photoshop cc2020.

This post ends here dear community, I hope you find it enjoyable. See you next time...

Separador de textos Steemit.png

"Photography is one of my great passions. I am an enthusiast of this art... That is why I also value the work of other photographers, from whom I always learn something new..."

Separador de textos Steemit.png

Look at the world, frame and shoot!!!

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 140.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78