Sort:  

Oooohhh my boy representing! @remind-me on Friday at 18:00

Will see if I can tune in

Hey @chekohler, I will notify you on March 13th 2020, 6:00:00 pm (UTC)
Later! ( your reminders , read more... )

Nice one man - hope to see you there! That remind me thing seems pretty cool too!

You know me? Always down for some good beats and stick with me I’ll teach you a thing or two about steeming like an OG

Sounds like a good plan, batman... although after your movie reviews, maybe I shouldn't be calling you that haha!

Hi @chekohler!
You asked me in this comment to create a reminder.
It seems the time has passed!

Thank you for the many kind words, @nickyhavey ... I'll see that Lefty and Knuckles make your trip to our studio one to remember!

They haven't disappointed on my trips so far!

Disappointed ?! ... Oh, of course, they usually start with the pinky fingers...

Ah yes, then they start pointing things out that they missed

 5 years ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75