You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mărțișor, An Old Tradition

in OCD4 years ago

How nice you've remembered that we share common spring holiday, 😀
I am amazed by the creativity of the artists. Who would think about coconut shell, or pistachio that van be used for Mărțișor.

Sort:  

Of course I remember, how can I forget 😊
You're right, sky is the limit when it comes to creativity. Thanks for stopping by and have a nice weekend. Greetings to Furry and the dogs. 😊

Have a nice weekend too @erikah!
Unfortunately one of the dogs died last week. :-(
Jade was ill and could not survive.

Aww, I'm so sorry to hear that 😢 Was that the mother or the daughter?
I'm really sorry, I know how you loved them both.

Jade was the daughter. It was hearbreaking, they are part of the family.

I know and can almost feel the pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52