Sort:  

Yeah, lots of that circle jerking ongoing; I closed my eyes for it a long time ago. Never look into trending and hot channels. Concentrate on those who are more or less genuine. Best way to go around our blockchain.

I was trending once. I received downvotes right after and was no longer trending. I am convinced they have bots that detect if an undesirable user is trending to give downvotes to so only a certain group gets promoted.

Could be indeed. I hope we can grow in a sustainable way in which we only have a few bad actors. However, it could also be that a few bad actors are destroying all we are trying to build here.

!ENGAGE 15



@nathanpieters you have received 15 ENGAGE from @acidyo!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Learned about it a long time ago !

Nathan, you are right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81