The country on Lockdown and I'm staying at my Home with love!

in OCD4 years ago

The country on Lockdown and I'm staying at my Home again... was really an inspirational post to me as I could find myself staying with my family more than ever! There won't be anytime soon I could be such a longtime 24/7 with my family. We do live our life and just spend the most of the time to find money to live and most of us couldn't able to make a good life! So, what is the point to go for the money that wouldn't be able to provide us comfort when we need?

I'm out at the moment and walking around my home enjoying the morning Sun and of course my natural environment around! I find today is the life is meaningful while you have time to do things for your parents and kids in the same time. I know the situation will change and we all gonna go for our job what would provide money to spend for unnecessary things!

It is really beautiful and enjoyable to walk in the morning when the Sun about to rise and the birds are singing around and few drops of rain water dropped from the tree's leaves due to last night's rain.

Like yesterday I am capturing pictures with my cell phone. The perfect Sunrise is not watchable from my home due to many trees around but the views is still awesome.


20200426_063707.jpg
Morning Sun


There are several fruits, actually Summer fruits are being ready at the moment and Jackfruit is one of them. Most of the year we got these couple Jackfruit here at the same area of the tree. Last year there was one survivor while this year we are hopeful to have both of them.


20200426_061502.jpg
Jackfruit


I hope I'll be out tomorrow morning as well, this week is full of rain full day and night except the morning is bit dry.

I know time will change and things will be different but we really need to think again about our act to the earth, to us.

20200426_163223.jpg

Tomorrow the Sun will rise again and the earth is not retiring yet so, we need to take care of this for us and our future generation.

Thanks Everyone! Take Care.
Stay Home, Stay Safe!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38