How I am spending time during quarantine

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

3W72119s5BjVxiq1Y1uwG9EdbRJnvfPPyF5TaGfdVPSyT4h2r7uowroFrvf2NGocSUxNb9KFsN9xHJmfPBeNUTUNXvVDTko8azox53khhetWw3pfLCsHDG.jpg


The Beginning of the Quarantine

For me this lockdown started on 14th of March as I was affected from fever on that day! I was visiting to my home on the previous day of the fever affected me so my office told me to stay home and since then I'm at home! Although, I was attended office for couple of days in between and now passing time due to lockdown situation till 4th April.


As I was at my village home in the initial of the situation so I had nothing to do but eating delicious food made by my mom and playing with my kids ( I was suffering from seasonal fever). But the situation change while I was returned to the City after ten days off due to sickness, I found myself alone at my apartment in the City as total country's transportation just shut by the government on 25th March evening.

So, how I am spending my time?

Honestly I thought if I get enough time while my kids not around and I got few days off from office I would do everything! But, it is tough to stay alone! Believe me only internet connection and enough food supplies would not be enough if you have no access to the outside world or being with your family.

Writing.jpg

I thought to write at least couple of articles each day as I got few times to write due to bad office hours besides, I thought to do more study or investing my time to pray more. Here, I am not finding anything as I thought.

Staying home alone would not be suggested, if you have any option!

There will several thing I have in my plan except writing for the decentralized community. Like, I would provide a presentation about how to improve the process currently we have at our office (big job!) and of course practicing to improve my writing (not gonna happen! Ha ha).

I am trying to raise the awareness by my post, there are several people of the world do not understand the current situation so more people are dying, in my observation people of Bangladesh are more protected against the virus (I don't know how) or they and the Government just don't understand the actual scenario.

My job will be updating the world about the current situation for the next week and half as for Bangladesh, next 10 days is Crucial. I will definitely work on it and this is how I would spend most of the time during the Quarantine (ending on 4th April and could be change the date as per situation).

My work on COVID-19


  1. 10 Steps to Keep Corona Virus at Bay!
  2. Grab a shovel, not a shopping trolley: Full trolley of goods ain't gonna save you if apocalypse happens
  3. Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19)
  4. The time has arrived for the inhabitant of the Earth to become Human
  5. Bangladesh: Complete Lockdown Required

Stay Safe, Stay Healthy: Please Stay @ Home

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81