You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD's stance on cross-posting and news about empowering niche communities

in OCD4 years ago

I initially misunderstood the crossposting feature - more of sharing my posts across various communities for a wider each - only now to realize it's about sharing those posts you so believes 'demands' a better exposure and reward. Lesson learnt thou... time will tell.

Also,

If you think you have been muted unfairly from our community, you can always join our Discord server and let us know why you think that is the case.

Not sure if I have been because in a couple pf past weeks I was a bit engaged with this new community but wasn't featured in the curation list (no curated), is the re a better way to check the above apart from moving onto Dms discord?

Sort:  

Hmm, many accounts don't get curated even if they post in the community, and they're not muted. I'd say there's a high chance you're just not getting curated. But joining the Discord is always the best way to check, I guess :P

You must be right, I'll def check myself in to the server. THanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98