You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An uninitiated opinion - Voting behaviours

in OCD4 years ago

you are very correct, that kind of of vote (0.26) is already something for an smaller account. If it will use to those accounts that neve4 gets notice. I'm sure it will make that person happy for it and continue on living on steem. It seems the #newsteem mindset was gone nowadays. I hope it won't since the steem is slowly growing..

Sort:  

Drama token huh? Ok, thanks.

why? I hope you didn't take it as an insult for that kind of token. From what I understand about this token is not just about drama. It's about good things you'll make in this blockchain. You're helping people to understand and I think it's correct action. But anyway I hope you didn't get it as what am I thinking right now. Sorry for using that dramatoken, won't do it next time.

Nah, I'm sitting back waiting to be the millionaire they promised me actually...I'm going to be a whale apparently, although I'd rather be a whale shark as it sounds cooler.

I can be blunt in comments and maybe my comment didn't come across as I intended. No worries though, send me as many drama tokens as you like...It'll all go towards my millions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83