Making sunday as beautifulsunday and sublimesunday.

in OCD4 years ago

received_573849996556562.jpeg
📸 Jezreel Escobidal
Internet or social media really helps us reaching our friends from far. I made a group chat in Facebook named "poor guys." Facebook is the only platform where we can interact each other. They're not in any other popular social media platforms. That's why early in the morning I told them that we have a contest to be made by me.

Of course anyone would love to participate if there will be a prize. Then I decided to have a prize even though it's not that much. I want to have a photography where I can use it to post it here as well. If course they knew it already, they knew that I'm earning money here. They just don't feel like to do.
Now the cover image I want to use were captured by jezreel Escobidal.
received_219983942573099.jpeg
📸 Jezreel Escobidal

Oh I forgot to show you the post that I made it Facebook about this contest. Here it is,
Screenshot_20200412173535.jpg
That's it, oh by the way I chose this first two images by Jezrel as the second place. I save the first place images so it will be more interesting. I love the way how Jezreel made an art of simple things. I enjoyed watching it and I enjoyed we talked in social media with my friends. Anyway, let's go the second own image by the participants.
received_596956457556005.jpeg
📸 Joshua Rin
I love how he made a creative image from a faucet with a flowing water under the sun. I really love it but the quality of the image was very low. I'm not a good judge in photography but I still think it was. What do you think?
received_524834271514206.jpeg
📸 Jasiel Escobidal
This was taken also with my friend. I admit that it was pretty but the thing is, for me this is very common to me. I always see this kind of image and there's no story behind of it. Oh, I mean there is but for me it's just too simple.

Do you also love sunset, right? Then this will be perfect to you.
received_218855849209246.jpeg
📸 Jasiel Escobidal
Yeah, it's nice as you see the fire ball colored the sky. It's pretty but then it's normal for me. There's no pretty story I can add up on it. You know in the title. That's why I decided not to choose this as fit for the contest details.
received_151311859617928.jpeg
📸 jhunrey Magpatoc
The last but not the least is the image taken by our sk chairman. It's nice as well but it's poor of art and effort.

I have a simple Sunday but thanks to my friends. It made my Sunday very beautiful and I made something to make it as sublime. Images are not mine but I have the consent to use it. There will be more photography in the future since the contest is not done yet.

thank you for reading

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

Sort:  

For the tap one, I think I'd prefer the sun in another position. Cannot be sure which but maybe on top of the tap switch or using the pipe, water and the sea as a frame and the sun in the middle of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39