You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One important question you forgot about, Doc...

in OCD4 years ago

Great post man! Its something that had accured to me by watching others sleeping, and later in life also experiencing the Sciatica, and also what a coincidendse the sleeping position you decribed is also one of my favs 😣

Its one I havent learnt much about, but i often think for example if its best to use no pillow or what etc, Like I say, great post, and thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks. I am now working on, sleeping on my back, as my favorite sleeping position. Not using a pillow, don't seem to like them anymore. I use instead a soft small blanket.

seems like your finding it easy to readjust to sleep on the back?

Seems like your finding
It easy to readjust
To sleep on the back?

                 - movingman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I don't see any difference for now

I always fall asleep on my back but wake up on my side in the recovery position 🤣

I did that as well last night, but I woke up at 4 AM and got back. I'm starting physiotherapy next week and hope it helps.

Have you tried Vivobarefoot shoes?

No. Are they good?

Yes, Ive had 3 pairs in total, the first I ruined by wearing no socks and the got a unremovable smell so I chucked em out 😝

I recommend them though, Im using the other two since a year or so, and if I wear my old boots with heels I get sciatica almost instantly withing a few strides

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88