You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting with suicidal thoughts

in OCD5 years ago

When I read your post, I had a feeling until my belly and heart...
I am also fighting suicidal though and getting day by day much better. Surround yourself with strong and good people and continue fighting and Steem, is what I have done and do. The sun shine outside :)

Sort:  

It's a really tough thing to talk about openly and I'm glad I got you to talk about yours too. Thanks for the advice.

Yes, it's difficult but be proud to have enough power to talk about and open yourself to people it's very important at first one or two than you will see. It's not easy, I am working on it everyday.. I hope you will get better soon. Be and stay strong. Take this flower for you and have a nice weekend :) IMG_20200124_182233.jpg

Thanks dear. Have a lovely weekend too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67