Season were everything is waking up

in OCD4 years ago

Sunny days are coming, that means insect will go outside from their shelters and I can't wait for that. Soon there will be plenty of different kinds of insects, of course, there will be also some not very welcomed, like mosquitoes, I hate them! Only pros that they have is their look when you see close up, nothing else. They have beautiful eyes, with green accent. I wanted to show you photo that I took of them but I can't find it, maybe I will find it somewhere and I will show you in next post.

These photos that you see below are photos that were took during this part of year, when everything starts waking up and showing its beauty. Sunsets are different, colors of flowers are different, insects stays the same. :D We are also expecting a lot of rains this year so there will be a lot of raindrop photography. Stay tuned for everything. See y'all! :D

IMG_7503.jpg

IMG_2326.jpg

IMG_3260.jpg

IMG_3772.jpg

IMG_3792.jpg

IMG_7611.jpg

IMG_4957.jpg

IMG_2392.jpg

IMG_2649.jpg

Sort:  

2YRZBi4FZVHeQQfitmdxPPgLtSu1HuSyXtTCpRF9N1ZcMUXDB7ptaErLLXv6y2kiCyjCotkdQmRsjoSkXGrho7vcWMBB3H6vBJE.jpg
Fantastic landscape

Thank you, I'm glad that you liked it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84