Reflections

in OCD4 years ago

Hello people. Beautiful sunsets are always at my sight and every time they are different. Sometimes with clouds that gives different colors to it and sometimes just Sun and nothing else, it doesn't matter how will set, it's always amazing to watch. I tried something to capture and that's reflections, this is not photoshop. :D I have proof for that, you can see under photo how I did this.

So, I had some old broken hard drive that I teared apart to take magnets that are pretty strong compared to its size and while I was disassembling hdd I saw this disk that have mirror finish. Immediately I thought about taking reflection photos and went outside just to try it and it came pretty good, only problem that bothers me is cut circle in the middle but I managed to hide it by adjusting angle of it.

Try it yourselves if you have some reflective surface, like mirror or something. It's pretty easy to do and yet looks beautiful.

Have a nice night! :)

IMG_0261.jpg

IMG_20200418_190926.jpg

IMG_20200418_191519.jpg

Sort:  

$trdo and up.

Congratulations @qwerrie, you successfuly trended the post shared by @miroslavrc!
@miroslavrc will receive 1.03402575 TRDO & @qwerrie will get 0.68935050 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @miroslavrc, your post successfully recieved 1.03402575 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@qwerrie earned : 0.6893505 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

This post earned a total payout of 1.448$ and 0.724$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64