Life improvement

in OCD4 years ago

Hello people! Tomorrow I'm starting my weight loss journey, if I can call it like that. Hopefully it will go good, just need dedication for that. What I'm thinking about is taking photo everyday after training and see results at the end of a month. I mean, it has nothing to do with my current health, everything is fine, but I think I need to improve it just so I can feel much better. That's all for today, nothing special but it will be huge step for me. Have a nice day. :)
IMG_0670.jpg

IMG_2428.jpg

IMG_6913.jpg

IMG_7020.jpg

Sort:  
Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote!

 
📸 Make sure to give us a follow on @photofeed & Twitter 📸

Congratulations @outlinez, you successfuly trended the post shared by @miroslavrc!
@miroslavrc will receive 0.16946213 TRDO & @outlinez will get 0.11297475 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Good luck on your journey!

Thank you :D

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Thank you for checking my content :)

Srećan početak novih aktivnosti.
Prepoznatljiv stil, neverovatan položaj lista na drugoj slici? Zanimljive fotografije.

Hvala veliko. Vetar ga nekako postavio tako. :)

Good luck on your journey! it's a great time to start building immune system :)

Thank you very much! :D

You just received DERANGED @miroslavrc Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Congratulations @miroslavrc, your post successfully recieved 0.16946213 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@outlinez earned : 0.11297475 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66