Capturing sparkles

in OCD4 years ago

Hello people! So there is one thing that I planed for this week, that is taking photo of steel wool fired up. First I need to find some good place where to photograph this, like some abandoned tractor or something like that to have in foreground, I'm not sure where to find that. :D For this kind of photography I don't need a lot props, just whisk, some rope and steel wool that will be lit up. I will make post about how to do this, for now I will share just few photos that I took one time when my friend and I tried this.
Hopefully I will find what I'm looking for and take few photos. Stay tuned! :)

IMG_4843.jpg

IMG_4825.jpg

IMG_8766.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44