Sort:  

I'm glad we have you too! I hope some of us can benefit from rediscovering what we liked before the world was so fast and crazy.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
!DERANGED
8

Yeah hopefully we'll get out of this crisis soon.. The view from that window is pretty indeed! It looks like it's a painting lol

A member bonus $trendotoken tip from MAXUV!
These bonuses are for members, selected at random when @MAXUV posts, and last for a few days.
Thanks for being a member of MAXUV.
NOTE, the ADDAX Game Round 3 starts 17 March.

Congratulations @maxuvv, you successfuly trended the post shared by @melinda010100!
@melinda010100 will receive 4.04968613 TRDO & @maxuvv will get 2.69979075 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for being a part of the INCOME entertainment Fund, where builders are sought and supported!

This service is managed by @ecoinstant.

$trendotoken

Very relaxing walking through natural surroundings...😊🦋

It is! I am so glad we have Springtime to look forward to!

The botanical garden looks like a very mystical place. Your photos are beautiful with those deep and varied colors of greens. A treat to be viewing these photos, my fried! I too am isolated alone in my home, and will be for two weeks.
Have a great day relaxing where you are and enjoy your solitude, as I will too! Take care, @melinda010100 🥰🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, luv! One day at a time. We can do this. 😷

Stay safe Melinda. It is crazy what happened now. I am working from home and the days passed quickly.
Don't know for how long. It all changes so quickly.

It is happening so fast. Thank goodness we all have each other here.

It is happening
So fast. Thank goodness we all
Have each other here.

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Good Pictures

Thanks so much!

Chin up Mel, this time too will pass. We've completed our move and will be posting again soon. 😋👍

I will love hearing from you again! I have been missing your photos. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60