You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in OCD5 years ago

Thanks to everyone for continuing to engage during these strange and turbulent days. We are a powerful, passionate COMMUNITY and together we do amazing things!
I am sending a couple SBI to @offgridlife and a few ESTM tokens, too!
Thanks for all you do to promote engagement, Asher! ❤️

Sort:  

Wow... thank you very much... the best way to get through these difficult times is to keep creating. That’s what I’m doing.

And that is the best way to support Steem right now, I think! Keep creating and earning and powering up! Each poweruo makes our witnesses votes more powerful.
I love when I get to give 40th place prizes to friends!

Yeah .... I am pretty happy with 40th place.

More than halfway to the top! ⬆️

Thank you for your support and sponsorship Melinda!

Sending some ESTM over for your work securing sponsorship 😁

!ENGAGE 50

I love ESTM! And ENGAGE! My favorites! Just shared the EL post on Twitter.



@melinda010100 you have received 50 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66