You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gin and tonic cures coronavirus

in OCD4 years ago

I did laugh when reading I couldn't be fucking bothered myself to be honest

I was thinking the same but you know, for some people it totally works. Good on you helping works colleague out with an idea!

Sort:  

That particular brother is pretty social, and loves ejaculating all about it on Facebook too. I don't have Facebook so avoid most of the social-jiz except for what he posts on our family WhatsApp group. It's most non-sensical crap like online virtual dinner parties. Gimme a pizza and garlic bread, slam a brew on the table, and I'm good to go...No fancy plating required. Lol.

It works for him though I guess and I figured other swanky-sorts on hive might get inspired by his dumb-assery. Lol.

Yeah, my work colleague...I know it sounds gay and all, but some people's emotional state needs perking up and so I'm doing my best. Mostly just chats, a few laughs. Who knows, maybe the Boom might need to perk me up in the future, although your posts do that anyway I guess.

I've always been a helper, a no man get's left behind sort of dude...That translates through to stuff like with this work colleague I guess.

Anyway, I'm off for a virtual dinner-party...Ah ha! Fucking got ya because no I'm not! Lol.

Hahahaha, I bet you fucking are. You are probably ironing a shirt for your virtual dinner right now!!!

Always here for a giggle muckeroo!

My bro is never off facebook. I think it inhibits brain function lol

A person needs some brain cells to make to Facebook but once there...None required. Lol.

Haha, well I do have a t-shirt on...Ironed? Hmm, not so so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36