Sort:  

What!!!?!?! Steem isn't always going to be 8 dollars and SBD 20!?!? SCAM!!!!

PONZI!! I am going to leave except I will hang about and write comments about how this is a PONZI and keep telling people its why I left!!

I will hang about and write comments about how this is a PONZI and keep telling people its why I left!!

Forever! And I will keep posting and taking rewards that require a 13 week powerdown to get fully and so, I won't just leave because that is what they want me to do, the scammers! I am not going to invest my money in a Ponzi!

I love it when they threaten to power down their 273 SP.

Oh noes, the platform will BREAKS!

That is about an hour's work at McDonalds I think these days.

!ENGAGE 30



@meesterboom you have received 30 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44