Sort:  

Welcome home Boomy!

I've still got a few few of them and so thought this one could go.

Are you sampling some homelands brew this eve?

I am, in fact I am just starting the first just now!! Woot woot!!

I will have to sort out my collection. I will probably sell them all cos I'm crazy that way but I don't have that many great ones anyway

I'll look after them for you :)

11 out of 10 booms for not tasting like foreign pishwater!

I am shield tempted to give them high marks just for being not that foul stuff I was drinking! Must try to be objective. Or fuck it, just go with the flow!!

I hope you are having one on a fine Saturday night!

I'm living my beers through you until February - no booze this month for me! :O

Oh noes!! You will be doing veganuary next!! ;0D

:O Vaginuary?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84