Travel to the Shaheed Minar premises to mark International Mother Language Day

in OCD5 years ago

Read "Travel to the Shaheed Minar premises to mark International Mother Language Day" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


# Hello Friends

How are you all.Hope all are well.I am also good.

Today is Friday, February 21st.Today is International Mother Language Day.Today, the day is being celebrated in Bangladesh in proper dignity.Language martyrs are being recalled with flowers at the Shaheed Minar.This morning I traveled to that Shaheed Minar premises.I'll talk to you about this trip today.

# Let's talk

Friends today is Friday, February 21st.Today is International Mother Language Day.Today our Bangladesh Mother Language Day is being celebrated.On the occasion of Mother Language Day special arrangements have been made in every district and upazila of Bangladesh.There are Shaheed Minars in every district and upazila of Bangladesh.Flower arrangements have been made at the Shaheed Minar for this day.Language martyrs are being recalled with flowers.We have Shaheed Minar in Tangail district.This Shaheed Minar is located inside the town of Tangail.

In our Tangail city, flowers are being given at the Shaheed Minar in honor of the martyrs.In the morning I went to give flowers at the Shaheed Minar.I went to the Shaheed Minar premises at 8am this morning.I reached the Shaheed Minar premises in an auto car.I saw many people there honoring the martyrs with flowers.I saw school-college students and the public giving flowers there.I walked around the Shaheed Minar premises and saw everything.I also gave flowers there.

# Some talk about Mother Language Day and Shaheed Minar on February 21st

Many of you are aware of this shaheed minar.This shaheed minar is in all the districts of Bangladesh.In 1952, the people of Bangladesh formed a movement demanding to make Bangla the official language.On February 21, 1952, students from Bangladesh staged a procession.Police opened fire on the procession.Some students were killed in police firing.The shaheed minar has been erected in memory of the dead students.Every year, flowers are given at the Shaheed Minar to commemorate the martyrs of 21 February every year.This is the history of the Shaheed Minar.

# Let's talk about travel again

I gave flowers in honor of the martyrs.After giving the flowers, I turned around the Shaheed Minar compound again.I saw scenes of people giving flowers.Then I took some pictures while traveling there.I took a picture of the flower giving scene.I took pictures with my used mobile camera.I shared the all pictures here with you.

This was the story of my visit to the Shaheed Minar premises this morning.I hope you all love my travel story.

Thank you, Have a good day.see you agai.

#About Me

# @mdaminulislam

> I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh. I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.

> My subject: Islamic studies and Political Science.My college name, Government MM Ali College, Tangail.

I love my parents and my family members.I love working on steemit.I love to travel.I love Photography.I love video editing and photography.I love the natural beauty of our world.I love the green nature.I always save the nature.

I love to share with you the beautiful moments of my life.I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is Cricket. and my favourite hobby are travel. Friends, I hope you all stay by my side, and Support my work.

# Thank you

# @mdaminulislam


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

looks like you guys had fun , i love the photos

Thank you so much for your support @joendegz

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=mdaminulislam
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-to-the-shaheed-minar-premises-to-mark-international-mother-language-day


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @mdaminulislam! You received a sweet smile from TravelFeed. We love your work so keep up the good job. 😊

Feedback

Based on your post, we have the following feedback for you:

  • We recommend you improve the formatting of your post (e.g. subheadings, font size, structure, better photo placements, etc.). You can check out the several formatting options in the TravelFeed.io EasyEditor.
  • Great story, however, we would love to see more good quality photos in your blog. You do not need a high end camera for this, you can check out free apps to edit and improve the quality of your photos.
  • Great story! Before submitting your post, we recommend you proof-read your blog or use free apps to check on spelling and/ or grammar.
  • We love your blog, however, your footer interrupts the reading experience. You may look into shortening or improving your footer when you post in TravelFeed.io.
  • You have reached our minimum 250 words requirement but we encourage you to tell us more about your travel experience.
  • We love hearing your personal experience but we encourage you to add more informative details in your post that other travelers are looking for.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@worldcapture (TravelFeed team)

PS: You can now search for your travels on-the-go with our Android App. Download it on Google Play

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58