You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Art Contest - Mischievous Mermaid

in OCD5 years ago

that looks amazing. specially all those shining colors. did you use any particular brush for the details of the tail or did you do all the strokes one by one? those details look really good

Sort:  

Hey Masu! Thank you! I'm glad to know that you liked it. This time I used more bright colors because I wanted to do a test.
The details of the tail, I started it manually, then I copied some layers and helped myself with a brush, since making pretty lines is a bit difficult for me (That's why I could never use a lineart..), because my tablet It has no screen, although I admit that now I do my lines better than when I started using it a year ago.
In previous sirens I have done them without brushes, it takes a long time but it is also effective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39