You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VOTE FOR YOUR WITNESS and Guess where I went contest announcement

in OCD4 years ago

Hi @livinguktaiwan
Congratulations @ace108 !!!
Thanks for your mention, I have received a delegation of 150 Steem so that my vote has a greater weight, and that is why I vote for a great publication on the witnesses. I think it is of interest to the whole community.
I will also give a reSTEEMed, and thank you for supporting the ecosystem.

Sort:  

Thanks for entering my contest @mariita52 and congrats on getting a delegation. It will help with your curation rewards so you can grow your account quicker. I notice your voting power is at 71%, it is better to not let it drop too low as your upvote won't be worth much. It will take much longer for it to recover to full power. Keep it around 80% is better.

Also, I notice you still have some spare witness votes that you can use, every vote helps!!! ^_^

!engage 50

Okay! Thanks for that good advice.
I'll put into practice.
Thank you for your gift.



@mariita52 you have received 50 ENGAGE from @livinguktaiwan!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Thank you!
Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42