Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why? - A question of @theycallmedan

in OCD4 years ago

SteemitImpactWhy.png

Reading this question and that my memory returns to the past is the same. There have been many experiences I have lived in steemit especially with users who do not know personally but with whom I have had exchange of views is this magical world.


At first I was terrified of the universe of options offered by steemit, and then I understood that there are issues or interests that unite us without distinction of languages, races or cultures. Everyone finds their niche, or several communities, to develop and grow on this platform.

In this context I can say I've made new friends who have positively impacted me in my personal, creative and economic growth.

As I follow several users, who have changed my life, I will try to mention them in groups to answer(me) the question.

SeparadorFoto.jpg

Writers

@tristancarax and @dmoonfire are writers whose narrative of excellence has helped me grow in this literary genre. Their posts have great style and the exchange of ideas, through comments, give me new ideas to develop in making short stories with literary content.


@katrina-ariel is a poetry writer. Her publications full of sensitivity and passion make me dream and believe in a better world.

@bananafish has allowed me to learn, week by week, in the construction of Eastern poetry, particularly in Haiku. They are an amazing group that offers much knowledge of the ancient Japanese literature. Each challenge is proposing a new dawn.

SeparadorFoto.jpg

Photography

@melinda010100 is a very kind person who comments on pictures. She is a great enthusiast of the shadows in photographs and is up to date with the new realities of steemit.


@axeman, @barbarabezina and @derangedvisions are photography professionals. Their techniques make me investigate the advances in this art. Each offers new perspectives, frames and resources that can be helpful when making a shot or take a photograph at the lab.

SeparadorFoto.jpg

Musicians

@honeycup-waters and @edwardstobia are my favorites. They produce original music that can inspire you to write, draw or simply enjoy theirs melodic creations. Musical notes of these gentlemen are a balm for the soul.

SeparadorFoto.jpg

Influential in my steem economy

@appreciator, @upwhale, @acidyo, @theycallmedan, @anomadsoul and @blocktrades have given me a lot of joy when some of my posts are voted by them. Its impact on my economic growth has been decisive. With their blogs I have learned that steem economics, relationships and publications must go hand in hand.

SeparadorFoto.jpg

My family in steemit

I live in Venezuela (Cumaná) and in this same city I agree with @evagavilan, @oacevedo, @hlezama and @josemalavem. They are notable people in my life for all their knowledge of literary art, their sensitivity as human beings and the support of my publications. Your comments and reviews are very important to me because they do not make concessions. Sometimes, we can meet in a cafeteria and the theme of steemit arises in a fluid and natural way. I will always have gratitude to them for their detachment of ideas to help me move forward on this platform.

SeparadorFoto.jpg

Finally a great woman

Recently I follow @jaynie. She is a super friendly person, with lots of energy and initiatives. She’s an administrator in the community #PowerHouseCreatives and has the perspective of growing in community, with talent and perseverance. Her blog is an inspiring world for artistic creation and also for the reflection of our role on the planet.

SeparadorFoto.jpg

To all of you my gratitude for touching my heart. Everyone has been incredible in driving me to move forward and believe in new visions of life.

DSCN3916.JPG

Fotografía de @marcybetancourt

I have made this publication to answer an initiative and question from @theycallmedan, which I find very interesting. Here you can read the original post. Personally, I do to refresh my memory and thank, in some way, those who have influenced my life and universe in steemit.

SeparadorFoto.jpg

Infinite greetings!

Sort:  

Wuaooo eres de Cumaná, no sabia que las otras cuentas también son del oriente del país, hermosas fotografías y buena descripción.

Saludos.

Sí, vivo en Cumaná y aquí hay un buen grupo de personas que están en steemit. No los conozco a todos pero nos vamos descubriendo. Un abrazo Nathy

Gracias por la mención y por incluirme en ese grupo maravilloso de cumaneses @marcybetancourt, yo también tengo mucho que agradecerte al igual que a tanta gente que aporta ideas y consejos en esta plataforma. Un beso grande y que sigan los éxitos.

Un abrazo Eva @evagavilan. Lamento no poder nombrar a todo el mundo sobre todo del Cardumen pero ustedes son los más activos y con ustedes yo he crecido, poco a poco, pero sigo insistiendo.

Thank you for the kind words.

You are a writer whom I admire, your stories are fascinating!

You are a writer
Whom I admire, your stories
Are fascinating!

                 - marcybetancourt


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hola, no sabia que eres de Cumaná, también lo soy. Vivo en cascajal.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola linda. Qué casualidad tan agradable; yo vivo en San Miguel, estamos cerca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67