You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A perfect storm of disasters

in OCD4 years ago

Your reasoning is very objective.
I read from beginning to end that after the storm calm will come. Will it be possible? My question is -when will the storm end?
I'm just creative content (with many difficulties due to limited internet connection), depend on investors. Again I wonder: -will there be new investors?

To watch the storm you have to get away from it. This is how the disastrous landscape will look as it passes.

Sort:  

I think there will be new investors in Hive if it creates some "buzz" and gets a bit of onboarding publicity.

!ENGAGE 25



@marcybetancourt you have received 25 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29