You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yours And I Composition - A Poem I Found From The Mid To Late 1800's (and My Interpretation Of It)

in OCD5 years ago

A poem dating from the early 1800? Wow! What a sweet gem! I was excited to have found years back a love letter written by my grand father to my grandma in 1939. But yours is way more amazing!

Sort:  

The one you have is WAY MORE personal. Invaluable because it means so much more to you than some random thing. You SHOULD be excited about that! That would make an awesome post for you :-D

I am excited about it off course. I was referring to the fact that it was way older. I attached a link to the post about it in my message above. Click on it and you can see it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58