Drawing | Warrior Scene

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Here is the finished drawing, it is a scene that I made to keep practicing and improving, since it is always good to practice something new every time, it is a scene of a warrior exploring caves or dungeons, I try to use some letters or signs of Skyrim, so I came up with some ideas to add some signs, the trick to having a lighting effect on your drawing is to apply all the spot colors and then a dark layer, then start to erase with opacity and get lighting effect easily.

As always, here is the drawing process.


Worked with:

Wacom Intuos 5
Photoshop CC


  • Initial sketch:

warrior 6.JPG


  • Defined sketch:

warrior 5.JPG


  • Applying color:

warrior 4.JPG


warrior 3.JPG


Warrior 2.JPG


  • Final drawing:

WARRIOR 1.JPG


Thank you very much and I hope you liked my post Greetings 😄 !!


If you need a 3D design or illustration you can contact me or write to me by email: [email protected]


barra de publicaciones.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68