Splinterlands Art Contest // Week 101 // Rock knight  

in OCD4 years ago

Comp 1 g.gif

Hello, this time I bring a design of a tank for the earth mallet, it is a rock knight, I liked the design but it took me a little longer than I thought to do it, I have a few days without drawing and it affected me a little the speed of the drawing.

As for its abilities, since it is a physical tank, I think it would be good if it has the passive that reduces the physical damage and also the one that reduces the magic damage received.


  • Worked with:

Wacom Intuos 5

Photoshop CC


  • Initial sketch:

nuevo caballero 7.jpg


nuevo caballero 6.jpg


  • Defined sketch:

nuevo caballero 5.jpg


  • Applying color:

nuevo caballero 4.jpg


nuevo caballero 3.jpg


nuevo caballero 2.jpg


nuevo caballero 1.jpg


  • Final drawing:

HD.jpg


  • Detail plans:

c1.JPG


c2.JPG


Thank you very much and I hope you liked my post Greetings 😄


barra de publicaciones.png

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

That is impressive work on armor of knight, like the sketch and the steps of your development to the final work. digital tools gave you nice intense colors :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44