Practice Drawing | Robot

in OCD4 years ago

portada.JPG

Hello!
This time I bring you this drawing that comes out a bit from the medieval theme or genre that I always publish, although I honestly like that style a little more, it is good to try different styles from time to time, the end result is in my opinion more or less, I wanted to do something with more details but I ran out of ideas while I was doing this drawing, and I started looking for some references to have a better idea for the drawing, but still I ran out of ideas when I was finishing it.

But in the same way I hope you like this drawing.


Worked with:
Wacom Intuos 5
Photoshop CC


  • Initial sketch:
    r6.JPG

  • Defined sketch:
    r5.JPG

  • Applying color:r4.JPG

r3.JPG


r2.JPG


  • Final drawing:
    r1.JPG

Thank you very much and I hope you liked my post Greetings 😀


If you need a 3D design or illustration you can contact me or write to me by email: [email protected]


B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsMjCThkCQ5J7oeTpw66qdNWtrkTBrFcz298DdjVgwW5VTtoFft.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76