Practice Drawing | Night Landscape

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Originally I wanted to do a practice of a landscape in vector but in the end I ended up doing everything directly in photoshop, I do not usually draw scenarios so I wanted to practice a little by doing a test with this.

The only bad thing I notice now it is that I almost do not use reference ideas and that is why I do not detail it as much but it is a practice so it does not really matter much jejeje.

5f.JPG

Worked with:

Wacom Intous 5

Photoshop CS6


  • Initial sketch
    0.jpg

  • Applying color:
    1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg


  • Drawing with applied texture:

5f.JPG

Thank you very much and I hope you liked my post Greetings

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46