Practice 3D | Creating Grass With 3DS MAX V-ray

in OCD4 years ago

Hello!

I wanted to show these renders since I was doing a practice for the use of the grass in the 3Ds MAX, the render materials to give this resemblance to the grass I worked using the V-ray engine, it is for a small basic course that I was recording for a video, I need to edit it to upload it to my channel in LBRY.

I had some problems when I was doing it but in the end I managed to solve it, I also want to do this type of short courses because I was doing some already a little advanced and it will take me a long time to finish the next.
portada.JPG


  • Base test model:
    3.jpg

  • Render using the modifier - VRayDisplacementMod:

2.jpg


  • Render using the modifier - Hair And Fur:
    1.jpg

portada.jpg


I hope you liked these samples.


Follow me for:

LBRY: https://lbry.tv/@LuisLRTutorials:7

Mail: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77