Drawing Practice | Stone Golem

in OCD4 years ago

fin golem.jpg

Hello!

The truth never comes to think that everything would happen to me while I was working on this drawing, normally I don't usually take that long when I do a drawing, maximum 2 days but this one takes a week....

It was not because it was difficult, although honestly it is the best drawing I make so far in Photoshop, a few things happened to me when I did it, mainly because for 5 days the electricity started to disappear 2 or 3 times a day....

More than also at the moment of drawing the Tablet also began to come against me, opening different tools every so often....

But I think the worst thing was that when I was cleaning my pc from so many video files and some tutorials that I had on the desktop and inadvertently deleted the…psd file...The good thing is that I had a JPG at least of the drawing and so I started again....

I had time without suffering so much when working on a drawing, the good side is that I really liked the final result.


Worked with:

Wacom Intous 5

Photoshop


  • Initial sketch:
    6.jpg

  • Defined sketch:
    7.jpg

  • Stages in color:
    4.jpg

3.jpg

2.jpg

8.jpg

  • Shadows and highlights:
    fin golem.jpg

Thank you very much and I hope you liked my post Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45