Drawing practice | Helmet

in OCD4 years ago

Hello!

This time I am trying to improve with my drawing trying to leave out the part of the contour of the lines, this attempt I really liked how I stay, even though I have to keep practicing to improve.

It is a drawing of a medieval helmet, I wanted to do a practice without lines and I started with this, I would like to try later with something more futuristic by varying the genres a little or try something new.


Worked with:

Wacom Intuos 5

Photoshop


  • Initial sketch:
    6.jpg

  • Defined sketch:
    5.jpg

  • Applying color:
    4.jpg

3.jpg


2.jpg


  • Finished drawing:

1.jpg


Thank you very much and I hope you liked my post Greetings! 😀

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45