Drawing Practice | Golden lady

in OCD3 years ago

Hello! I had time without drawing drawings since I concentrated on some things and today I finished this drawing that I started 2 months ago, before I thought about making a new drawing but remember to leave this draft unfinished, I also have another saved draft that I think I will start to follow today , but this drawing was almost ready so I preferred to finish it first.

This drawing was of a lady with a mask that I made one day that I ran out of electricity so I started making some sketches in my notebook to at least practice and kill time doing at least something hehehehe, I hope you like it.


  • Worked with:

Wacom Intuos 5

Photoshop CC


  • Initial sketch:
    boceto.jpg

  • Defined drawing:

1.jpg


  • Applying color:

2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg

6.jpg


Thank you very much and I hope you liked my post Greetings 😄


barra de publicaciones.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72