Drawing Practice | Ghost Archer

in OCD4 years ago

Hello!

This drawing that I show you I also did to participate in the contest (splinterlands) and I also share them here, I worked to create practicing some postures and in the end this was with the arc that I liked the most, I began to focus later on this sketch and this was the final result of the drawing.

fin.jpg


Worked with:

  • Wacom Intous 5

  • Photoshop CS6


  • Initial sketch:

arquero 6.jpg


  • Sketch defining the idea of the drawing:

arquero 7.jpg


  • Sketch idea already defined:

arquero 8.jpg


  • Drawing without base sketch:

arquero 4.jpg


  • Drawing with color applied:

arquero 3.jpg


  • Color drawing with scene applied:
    arquero 2.jpg

  • Texture applied to the drawing:

fin.jpg


Mail: [email protected]

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

I like the the whole process of planning and creating of that character. You are absolutely right such position of figure in action you have to make sure that all the body parts are correctly drawn and only proper correct sketch will make it possible. Nice colours too!

Thank you very much, maybe I will do it in 3D, I am also preparing other 3D tutorials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46