Drawing Practice | Beast Of The Night

in OCD4 years ago

Hello! This time I share a drawing of a scene, normally I do not do these drawings so much because they take a lot of work, I had it in draft a few weeks ago and I finished it today, it is a magician fighting with a beast of the night. 😄

I will also leave some detail plans of the drawing, I think I could work another one since I think I also left other drafts in one of my folders.


  • Worked with:

Wacom Intuos 5

Photoshop CC


  • Initial sketch:

MMa 5.JPG


  • Applying color:

MMa 4.JPG


MMa 3.JPG


MMa 2.JPG


MMa 1.JPG


  • Final drawing:

MMa HD.jpg


  • Detail plane:

PLANO1.JPG


PLANO2.JPG


Thank you very much and I hope you liked my post Greetings 😄


barra de publicaciones.png


If you need a drawing or 3D you could contact me([email protected])

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45