3D Practice | Crystal Island Dungeon

in OCD4 years ago

Hello!
Finally I finished this scene in 3D, I had problems with my video card since I did not want to work with this scene ...... I tried for two days trying to see the error, but in the end nothing ........ Finally I had to work with my CPU instead of using the GPU to make the scene render work.

And as I already knew, the CPU took 3 days to do the different renders, some even took 22 hours ........ But in the end I managed to do the render, I would like to have worked a few more views in different scenes but I did not I like working with the CPU because it takes a long time to make a single image.

I hope you like this practice, sincerely I really like the end result of this scene despite the problems I had, it reminds me that I no longer play jejejejej, now I have to spend investigating and practicing ways to work better with drawing and 3D.


  • Worked with:

Autodesk 3ds Max
V-Ray
Photoshop CC


  • Preview from the program:

programa1.JPG


programa2.JPG


captura 1.JPG


  • Renders views in general planes and in planes of details:

Captura 1.JPG


2.JPG


3.JPG


4.JPG


Thank you very much and I hope you liked my post Greetings 😄


If you need a 3D design or illustration you can contact me or write to me by email: [email protected]

B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsMjCThkCQ5J7oeTpw66qdNWtrkTBrFcz298DdjVgwW5VTtoFft.png

Sort:  

Hello luislrt!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52